Latest Products http://www.palletchipblock.in Latest Products Thu, 23 Sep 2021 11:46:22 +0530 en-us http://www.palletchipblock.in Packing Boxes http://www.palletchipblock.in/packaging-boxes.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/packaging-boxes.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an experienced and trusted exporter, supplier and manufacturer of a wide range of Packing Boxes, based in Haryana, India. We also import special varieties of wooden boxes from China, Vietnam, and Taiwan. All the products we offer are widely appreciated for their strength. Packaging Pallets http://www.palletchipblock.in/packaging-pallets.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/packaging-pallets.htm Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Haryana, India we are a widely respected and reliable supplier, importer and manufacturer of high-quality Packaging Pallets. These packaging products we offer are used in packing a variety of products, mainly fresh produce. Wooden Crates http://www.palletchipblock.in/wooden-crates.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/wooden-crates.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality well-made Wooden Crates that can be used for packing and storage of a variety of products ranging from heavy machines, fragile crockery and porcelain, furniture and fresh fruits and vegetables. Wooden Pallets http://www.palletchipblock.in/wooden-pallets.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/wooden-pallets.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established a reputation of trust and eminence as a leading supplier of Wooden Pallets. These packaging products we offer are known for their sturdy construction and design. Plywood Boxes http://www.palletchipblock.in/plywood-boxes.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/plywood-boxes.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Plywood Boxes in a variety of sizes and shapes that can be used for packaging heavy machinery to fresh vegetables and fruits. We offer them in various styles based on the mode of shipment and storage requirements. Plywood Pallets http://www.palletchipblock.in/plywood-pallets.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/plywood-pallets.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wider range of Plywood Pallets in terms of size, design, and finish. These pallets can also be used for storage and display beside transportation. Made from premium quality plywood, these products we offer can also be customized to suit your requirements. Euro Pallets http://www.palletchipblock.in/euro-pallets.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/euro-pallets.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Euro Pallets, which we manufacture, import and supply based out of Haryana, India. These products we supply are made using high-quality material and designed to ensure strength, endurance, and durability. Air Lock Wooden Boxes http://www.palletchipblock.in/air-lock-wooden-boxes.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/air-lock-wooden-boxes.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Air Lock Wooden Boxes we offer are much sought after in the market for the premium quality material, superior standard of manufacturing and versatility is size and style. Wood Chip Blocks http://www.palletchipblock.in/wood-chip-blocks.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/wood-chip-blocks.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Headquartered in Haryana, India, we are a reputed supplier and exporter of Wood Chip Blocks. We offer these in high strength material, which can be used as ideal stands or legs for your pallets. Imported Plywood http://www.palletchipblock.in/imported-plywood.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/imported-plywood.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you premium quality  Imported Plywood, sourced from some of the top global manufacturers. This product that we offer is available in sheets or slabs of various thicknesses for you to choose from based on the purpose for which you need it. Membrane Doors http://www.palletchipblock.in/membrane-doors.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/membrane-doors.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Membrane Doors in a wide range of finishes, designs, and colors. Available in standard sizes, these doors we offer are waterproof, fire retardant and termite proof. You can avail these doors at extremely competitive market prices. Flush Doors http://www.palletchipblock.in/flush-doors.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/flush-doors.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Haryana, India, we are a reputed exporter and manufacturer of Flush Doors that are made from premium quality material and impeccably finished to ensure quality and durability. Aluminum Foil Bags http://www.palletchipblock.in/aluminum-foil-bags.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/aluminum-foil-bags.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Aluminum Foil Bags from Haryana. These bags that we offer can be used for packing of food products like spices, chocolates, and ready foods to ensure that the atmospheric moisture does not get to them. Plastic Pallets http://www.palletchipblock.in/plastic-pallets.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/plastic-pallets.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Plastic Pallets we offer are lighter in weight and more long lasting. They can, however, be used for medium to light loads and are ideal for use in the commercial and retail sectors. Plastic Crates http://www.palletchipblock.in/plastic-crates.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/plastic-crates.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Plastic Crates in a variety of shapes and sizes, which are ideal for storing and transporting any product of your choice. These crates we offer are available in standard sizes, made from premium quality plastic. Seaworthy Packing Boxes http://www.palletchipblock.in/seaworthy-packing-boxes.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/seaworthy-packing-boxes.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made from premium quality plywood the Seaworthy Packing Boxes we offer are built to ensure that they can withstand the damp and humid conditions of the sea and protect the contents within it despite the atmospheric moisture. Customized Plastic Crates http://www.palletchipblock.in/customized-plastic-crates.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/customized-plastic-crates.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Haryana, India, we are a renowned and dependable manufacturer and exporter of high quality Customized Plastic Crates. We offer customization in term of size, shape and design based on the purpose you will be using them for. Heavy Machinery Packing Boxes http://www.palletchipblock.in/heavy-machinery-packing-boxes.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/heavy-machinery-packing-boxes.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Heavy Machinery Packing Boxes we offer are widely appreciated for their strength and superior quality. Made from quality timber, these boxes or crates are treated to ensure that they can handle extreme temperatures and are waterproof. VCI Plastic Bags http://www.palletchipblock.in/vci-plastic-bags.htm http://www.palletchipblock.in/vci-plastic-bags.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality VCI Plastic Bags, which are extremely durable and effective in keeping the content within safe. These Corrosion Inhibitor bags are ideal to display products that need inspection but neednt be touched.